Home Addressing Contact

830 N Main St • Pueblo, CO 81003
VOICE: 719-543-0002 • FAX: 719-543-0062

2020 Commission Members

Chairman Albert Herrera
Commissioner Chris Wiseman
Councilman Larry Atencio
Pat Noga
Mark Kleven
Jason Olds
John Ribal
Lou Spera
Kent Stringer


Patrick Garcia

Commission Meeting

Due to the Covid-19 safer at home order we will be holding Commission meetings remotely via the Zoom streaming app.
The next meeting will be on 11/18/2020 at 7:00am
Please be sure to install the app on an appropriate device before the start of the meeting.
A link to the meeting will be posted here, you are welcome to join the waiting room before the official start time.

Meeting guidlines:
Please use an appropriate Username.
No inapropriate comments or posts.
Listen with an open mind.
To reduce background noise you will be muted upon entering the meeting.
Please do not unmute unless joining conversation.

Violation of these guidlines may result in muting or removal from the meeting.


Office Hours: Monday-Friday 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Closed: New Years Day, Memorial Day, July 4th, Labor Day, Thanksgiving + Friday, Christmas Day
Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2020 Pueblo Regional Building Dept